skip navigation

M1 Tournaments

2018 M1 Tournament Series sponsored by Mizuno

REGISTER for Tournaments

To register, click on M1 Tournament Registration Form Below, fill out the form and mail in with your payment. All Events fill on a First Come/First Served Basis until full.  **If you wish to be on the waitlist for a "FULL" event, mail in your registration and pmt to M1. Waitlists are taken in order by postmark on registration.

For our out of town teams that wish to stay close to the M1 Center with special team hotel rates, please email the M1 Office for info:  admin@m1volleyball.com

DATE AGE DIVISION LOCATION FEE
Saturday, Jan 13 12s, 13/14 M1 Center $130/team FULL
Sunday, Jan 14 15/16s M1 Center $130/team FULL
Saturday, Feb 3 15/16s M1 Center $130/team FULL
Sunday, Feb 4 17/18s M1 Center $130/team FULL
Saturday, March 3 15/16s M1 Center $130/team FULL
Sunday, March 4 17s/18s M1 Center $130/team FULL
Saturday, March 10 12s M1 Center $130/team FULL
Sunday, March 11 13/14s M1 Center $130/team FULL
Saturday, March 24 15s/16s M1 Center $130/team FULL
Sunday, March 25 17s/18s M1 Center $130/team FULL
Saturday, April14 13/14s M1 Center $130/team FULL
Sunday, April 15 15/16s M1 Center $130/team FULL
Saturday, April 21 12s, 13/14s M1 Center $130/team FULL
Sunday, April 22 17/18s M1 Center $130/team FULL
Saturday, May 5 12s, 13/14s M1 Center $130/team available
Sunday, May 6 17/18s M1 Center $130/team available
Saturday, May 12 15/16s M1 Center $130/team available
Saturday, June 2* M1 Pre Nationals 13/14s. 15/16s Play day, M1 Center $105/team available
Sunday, June 3* M1 Pre Nationals upper 16s, 17/18s Play day, M1 Center $105/team available

Posted Schedules

Schedules will be updated/posted by Wednesday evening the week of the tournament.

*Warm up volleyballs will be provided by M1. Molten is the official volleyball of the M1 Tournament Series. Please do not bring your own balls.

Important Tournament Information

DOORS OPEN at 7:30am

CHECK IN:
- Mandatory Coach Check In for all teams: 7:35am at M1
-
Afternoon Teams please Do NOT arrive until 2:15pm or later. (2:30pm   check in for 2nd wave) Please be on time.

PARKING:
-
Parking allowed in the Front, Back or North Lots (plenty of space)
-
Do Not Park in alleys, median areas, across the street, or in any marked/signed "No Parking" areas.

TEAMS:
-All Team gear/bags must be stored in the TEAM CAMP Area on Court 5.
Players/Staff only allowed in the team area.
-Coaches, please make sure your teams are respectful of our gym and keep their area clean and pick up garbage before leaving.
-
No playing volleyball in the team area, no hanging on the net or climbing on the wall padding. The weight area is OFF LIMITS.

*No portable folding chairs allowed in the M1 Center.

*No large coolers allowed in the M1 Center.

Spectators/Parents are NOT ALLOWED on the playing surface at ANY TIME.