skip navigation

M1 Tournaments

2022 Mizuno M1 Tournament Series Sponsored by Mizuno

REGISTER for Mizuno M1 Series Tournaments

** 2022 Tournament Dates Posted Below

*Registration Opens on Oct 1st, 2021   (Search Mizuno M1 Series Tournaments)

Register Online (AES) at www.advancedeventsystems.com (Immediate and Preferred).  All Events fill on a First Come/First Served Basis until full. 

Click Blue Registration Bar Below to access AES Registration Site.

2022 Mizuno M1 Series Dates

Date Age Divisions Location Cost
Saturday, Jan 15 13/14s M1 Center $175
Sunday, Jan 16 15/16s M1 Center $175
Saturday, Feb 5 15/16s M1 Center $175
Sunday, Feb 6 17/18s M1 Center $175
Saturday, March 5 13/14s M1 Center $175
Sunday, March 6 15/16s M1 Center $175
Saturday, March 19 12s M1 Center $175
Sunday, March 20 13/14s M1 Center $175
Saturday, April 9 15/16s M1 Center $175
Sunday, April 10 17/18s M1 Center $175
Saturday, April 23 13/14s M1 Center $175
Sunday, April 24th 15/16s M1 Center $175
Saturday, May 7 17/18s M1 Center $175

Posted Schedules

Schedules will be updated/posted by Wednesday evening the week of the tournament.

Important Tournament Information

DOORS OPEN For Players/Staff at 7:20am

CHECK IN:
- Mandatory Coach Check In for all teams: 7:35am at M1
-
Afternoon Teams please Do NOT arrive until posted entry times.

PARKING:
-
Parking allowed in the Front, Back or North Lots (plenty of space)
-
Do Not Park in alleys, median areas, across the street, or in any marked/signed "No Parking" areas.

TEAMS:
-All Team gear/bags must be stored in their designated TEAM AREA. (Ct 5)
Players/Staff only allowed in the team area.
-Coaches, please make sure your teams are respectful of our gym and keep their area clean and pick up garbage before leaving.
-
No playing volleyball in the team area, no hanging on the net or climbing on the wall padding. The weight area is OFF LIMITS.

*No portable folding chairs allowed in the M1 Center.

*No large coolers allowed in the M1 Center.

Admission:  $8 Adults, $5 Students/Srs 60+, No Charge 5 Under

Hotel Options

For our out of town teams that wish to stay close to the M1 Center with special team hotel rates, please email the M1 Office for info:  admin@m1volleyball.com